Fort Bend County Levee Improvement District #19 is primarily responsible for providing flood prevention and control and the management of stormwater discharge. LID 19 maintains a flood protection system that includes a levee surrounding the district as well as other related flood protection infrastructure, including a pump station. Residents are encouraged to attend board meetings held each month at the offices of The Muller Law Group (202 Century Square Blvd, Sugar Land, TX 77478) on the 4th Friday of each month at 8:30 AM. Information about the district can also be found here on the district’s website, https://www.fblid19.com, and Facebook page.

Board of Directors

Kalapi Sheth (Precinct 1)

President, 05/2020 to 05/2024

Dean Cooper (Precinct 4)

Vice-President, 05/2020 to 05/2024

Glenn Wong (Precinct 2)

Assistant Vice-President, 05/2018 to 05/2022

Radhika Iyer (Precinct 5)

Secretary, 05/2018 to 05/2022

Sreekanth Pannala (Precinct 3)

Assistant Secretary, 05/2018 to 05/2022

Guiding Principles

Guiding Principles – October 24, 2019

District Map

District Map (PDF)

Engineering and Elections Map (PDF)