May 11, 2018, New Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of LID 19 has canvassed the results of the election on May 5, 2018, and appointed directors to the remaining vacant positions. As of today, the following individuals will serve on the Board of Directors.

Precinct 1: Kalapi Sheth (Vice-President)
Precinct 2: James Green (President)
Precinct 3: John Arndt (Assistant Secretary)
Precinct 4: Dean Cooper (Assistant Vice-President)
Precinct 5: Radhika Iyer (Secretary)

May 5, 2018, Election Results

The proposition to convert LID 19’s Board to an elected Board has passed. On Friday, May 11, 2018, the following candidates will be sworn into office:

Precinct 1: Kalapi Sheth
Precinct 2: —
Precinct 3: John Arndt
Precinct 4: —
Precinct 5: Radhika Iyer

The newly elected Board will appoint qualified directors to serve on the vacant positions for Precincts 2 and 4.