New Board Director for Precinct 2

After reviewing applications submitted for the vacant Board Director position, the Board Directors of LID 19 are happy to welcome Glenn Wong to the Board. Effective March 22, 2019, the following individuals will serve on the Board of Directors:

Precinct 1: Kalapi Sheth (President)
Precinct 2: Glenn Wong (Assistant Vice-President)
Precinct 3: John Arndt (Assistant Secretary)
Precinct 4: Dean Cooper (Vice-President)
Precinct 5: Radhika Iyer (Secretary)

Please refer to this district map here to learn which director represents your precinct.