New Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of LID 19 has canvassed the results of the election on May 5, 2018, and appointed directors to the remaining vacant positions. As of today, the following individuals will serve on the Board of Directors.

Precinct 1: Kalapi Sheth (Vice-President)
Precinct 2: James Green (President)
Precinct 3: John Arndt (Assistant Secretary)
Precinct 4: Dean Cooper (Assistant Vice-President)
Precinct 5: Radhika Iyer (Secretary)